Your voice can change services

Call us 0300 012 0235

The Listening Tour 2018

Healthwatch Croydon is touring GP and health centres, community centres and groups in the Addiscombe Woodside and Shirley area from now to end of December 2019.

We want to hear from all residents about all aspects of Croydon’s health and social care services.  We will be listening to your views on a one to one basis, with a view to improve healthcare services in your local area.

We, of course, will be wanting to hear about the good experiences too! But also we would like to achieve an idea of overall sentiment of services as well as any poor experiences.

Why do we have a listening tour? 

  • To listen to more people in the local community
  • Understand what the key issues are surrounding you healthcare needs
  • Build a network of local advocates for healthcare concerns on Croydon

Our tour date: 

 

Ashburton Library

Ashburton Library,
42 Shirley Rd, Croydon CR0 7ER.

Monday 9th August  |  Morning Session
Monday 1st October |  Morning Session 

 

Portland Medical Centre
184 Portland Rd, London SE25 4QB

Saturday 6th October  | Morning Session

 

Engaging the Deaf Community

Friday 28th September | 6:00 pm till 8:00 pm

St Micheal’s Church, St Micheal’s Church, Popular Walk
Croydon, CR0 1UA

 

Social Prescribing Community Engagement

Ashburton Hall, Lower Addiscombe Rd, Lower Addiscombe, Croydon CR0 6RX

 

Tuesday 9th October  |  Gary Mason Drumming

Tuesday 16th October  | Carousel Theatre

Tuesday 23rd October  | Singer /Guitarist Session

Tuesday 30th October |  Agamiyoga

 

 

 

Denmark Road Surgery

Wednesday 14th November

Ashburton Medical Practice

Monday 19th November

 

Stovell Road Practice

Wednesday 21st November

 

 

Hartland Way Surgery

Thursday 22nd November

Image result for hartland way surgery